Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

.

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

Contact Us

CHAPEL HILL HIGH SCHOOL

2017-18 HEAD COACHES

 

FALL:

Cheerleading -                        Ethel Parker               eparker@chccs.k12.nc.us                            

Cross Country -                      Joan Nesbit Mabe      joannesbitmabe@gmail.com

Field Hockey -                        Wendy Bennett           wbennett@chccs.k12.nc.us

Football -                                Isaac Marsh                imarsh@chccs.k12.nc.us                   

Women’s Golf -                     Jim Williams                 jimwilliamschhsgolfcoach@gmail.com

Men’s Soccer -                       Jason Curtis                jcurtis@chccs.k12.nc.us        

Women’s Tennis -                  Steve Simmons           ssimmons@chccs.k12.nc.us

Volleyball -                             Ross Fields                 rfields@chccs.k12.nc.us

WINTER:

Cheerleaders -                       Ethel Parker                eparker@chccs.k12.nc.us

Men’s Basketball -                 Rodney Carter            rcarter@chccs.k12.nc.us                  

Women’s Basketball -            John French                jfrench@townofchapelhill.org           

Swimming -                            Virginia Pate                chhsswimming@gmail.com

Wrestling -                              Tripp Price                  rprice@chccs.k12.nc.us

Indoor Track -                         Joan Nesbit Mabe       joannesbitmabe@gmail.com                        

 

SPRING:

Baseball -                               Lee Land                     leeland1331@gmail.com      

Men’s Golf -                           Jim Williams               jimwilliamschhsgolfcoach@gmail.com

Men’s Lacrosse -                   Jacob Manning           jmanning@chccs.k12.nc.us

Women’s Lacrosse -              Daniel Segal              dsegal@chccs.k12.nc.us        

Women’s Soccer -                 Jason Curtis               jcurtis@chccs.k12.nc.us        

Softball -                                Charlie Lancaster       fourheels@nc.rr.com

Men’s Tennis -                       Steve Simmons           ssimmons@chccs.k12.nc.us

Track -                                                TBA

 

                                   

Principal -                              Sulura Jackson          sjackson@chccs.k12.nc.us

Athletic Director -                  Tim Bennett                tbennett@chccs.k12.nc.us

Assistant AD -                       Tripp Price                  rprice@chccs.k12.nc.us

Assistant AD -                       Mike Germino             mgermino@chccs.k12.nc.us

Athletic Trainer -                   John Shearer               jshearer@chccs.k12.nc.us

SRO -                                   Gary Beneville             gbeneville@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


http://chapelhilltigers.bigteams.com
Advertisement